Sinful City
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» hello
Sun Oct 03, 2010 5:34 pm by Kia_Niko

» THE SITE
Sun Oct 03, 2010 5:31 pm by Kia_Niko

» Mimi Hagnim
Sun Feb 21, 2010 5:07 pm by Mimi Hagnim

» Kazu the Outcast
Sat Nov 28, 2009 10:21 am by Darthwin

» Mai Takeda
Thu Nov 19, 2009 1:30 pm by Darthwin

» Koko's house
Tue Nov 10, 2009 4:18 pm by Koneko

» Walking in the park
Mon Nov 09, 2009 3:43 pm by Kekei

» To the pool!
Sun Nov 08, 2009 5:48 pm by Koneko

» Temari
Fri Nov 06, 2009 1:42 pm by Darthwin

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Forum
Affiliates
free forum
 

Share | 
 

 SHY!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
jeremyjh

avatar

Posts : 1912
Join date : 2009-07-28

PostSubject: SHY!   Sat Aug 01, 2009 7:04 pm

Name:Hinata Rose Hyuuga
Race:Human
Age:13
Legendary:no
Height:5"10
Weight:89 pounds
Bio:She is a virgen.She is sexually confused.She is very shy.She can get scared easy.
Pic:

ooc:theres no rulez agenst canons


Last edited by jeremyjh on Sat Aug 08, 2009 5:56 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Kitty-Babe

avatar

Posts : 818
Join date : 2009-07-30
Location : Somewhere

PostSubject: Re: SHY!   Sat Aug 01, 2009 7:05 pm

this isn't naruto but approved unless sarah says other wise
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
SHY!
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Sinful City Rp :: Creation :: Female Character Regestration-
Jump to: